

THE UNIVERSITY OF BURDWAN DEPARTMENT OF CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

NOTIFICATION

Arrangement of seats for the <u>U.G. 3YR. DEGREE/4 YR. HONOURS SEMESTER – II EXAMINATIONS, 2024</u>
[UNDER CCFUP of NEP 2020]

All the examinees are hereby directed to sit for their examinations in SEC, AEC, MDC/IDC & VAC from their own College centre (i.e. from Home Centre).

The Principal/Officers-in-charge/Teachers-in-charge of Colleges are requested to give wide publicity to it for information of the candidates and arrange for holding the examinations accordingly.

BURDWAN DISTRICT

College	Centre of Examination (Venue)	College	Candidates of
Code		Code	
		122	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Burdwan – All
		138	Burdwan Institute of Management & Computer Sciences
104	Burdwan Raj College		(BIMS), Burdwan (B.T. & B.C.H.)
		139	Cyber Research & Training Institute, Burdwan(B.T.)
		710	AMEX, Burdwan
105	Chandrapur College	107	Dr. G.M. Roy College, Monteswar-All
107	Dr GM Roy College, Monteswar	134	Dasarathi Hazra Memorial College-All
110	Guskara Mahavidyalaya	128	Galsi Mahavidyalaya- All
	Kalna College	112	Katwa College - All
111		130	Purbasthali College- All
111		133	Tehatta Sadananda Mahavidyalaya- All
		137	Govt General Degree College, Kalna - All
112	Katwa College	125	Kandra R. K. Kundu Mahavidyalaya-All
		136	Govt. General Degree College, Mongalkote -All
116	MUC Women's College	104	Burdwan Raj College – All
		135	St. Xavier's College- All
117	Mankar College	110	Guskara Mahavidyalaya-All
118	Memari College	124	Dr. B.N.Dutta Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Hatgobindapur- All
		129	Jamalpur Mahavidyalaya- All
120	Shyamsundar College	131	Sir R.B.Ghosh Mahavidyalaya, Ukhrid- All
		132	Acharya Sukumar Sen Mahavidyalaya, Gotan- All
122	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya,	116	MUC Women's College, Burdwan- All
	Burdwan	120	Shyamsundar College – All
124	Dr. B.N.D. Smriti Mahavidyalaya	118	Memari College- All
128	Galsi Mahavidyalaya	117	Mankar College-All
132	Acharya Sukumar Sen	419	Kabi Kankan Mukundaram Mahavidyalaya - All
	Mahavidyalaya, Gotan		
134	Dasarathi Hazra Memorial College	105	Chandrapur College -All

Sd/- Dr. A.J. Pal Controller of Examinations

No. C/Con./UG /Centre List Sem.-II(CCFUP)'24/808

18th November, 2024

- Copy forwarded for information & wide circulation to :-
 - 1. Principals/Officers-in-charge/Teachers-in-charge of all affiliated colleges at Burdwan District & Kabi Kankan Mukundaram Mahavidyalaya at Hooghly District.
 - 2. All Custodians (Treasury Officers / Officers-in-charge, Police Station) of the respective Centre of Examinations
 - 3. All Officers of the University, BU
 - 4. All Conveners of the Visiting Teams, BU
 - 5. All Sections of the Controller of Examinations' Department, BU

Kin Kin



THE UNIVERSITY OF BURDWAN DEPARTMENT OF CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

NOTIFICATION

Arrangement of seats for the <u>U.G. 3YR. DEGREE/4 YR. HONOURS SEMESTER – II EXAMINATIONS, 2024</u> [UNDER CCFUP of NEP 2020]

All the examinees are hereby directed to sit for their examinations in SEC, AEC, MDC/IDC & VAC from their own College centre (i.e. from Home Centre).

The Principal/Officers-in-charge/Teachers-in-charge of Colleges are requested to give wide publicity to it for information of the candidates and arrange for holding the examinations accordingly.

BIRBHUM DISTRICT

College code	Centre of examinations (venue)	College code	Candidates of
301	Abhedananda Mahavidyalaya,	302	Birbhum Mahavidyalaya, Suri –All
301	Sainthia	318	Loke Para Mahavidyalaya –All
302	Birbhum Mahavidyalaya, Suri	307	K.C. College, Hetampur – <i>All</i>
302		315	Rajnagar Mahavidyalaya - All
303	Bolpur College	304	Chandidas Mahavidyalaya, Khujutipara - All
		314	Kabi Joydeb Mahavidyalaya – <i>All</i>
305	Hiralal Bhakat College, Nalhati	308	Rampurhat College – <i>All</i>
307	K.C. College, Hetampur	311	S.F.S. Mahavidyalaya, Khoyrasole – <i>All</i>
308	Rampurhat College	313	T.H.L.H. Mahavidyalaya, Mollarpur – <i>All</i>
		316	Asleha Girls' College – <i>All</i>
		317	Sofia Girls' College – <i>All</i>
309	Sambhunath College, Labpur	303	Bolpur College – <i>All</i>
310	Suri Vidyasagar College	301	Abhedananda Mahavidyalaya, Sainthia – <i>All</i>
312	Purni Debi Choudhury Girls'	309	Sambhunath College, Labpur –All
	College, Bolpur		
313	T.H.L.H. Mahavidyalaya, Mollarpur	310	Suri Vidyasagar College - <i>All</i>
314	Kabi Joydeb Mahavidyalaya	312	Purni Debi Choudhury Girls' College, Bolpur -All
316	Asleha Girls' College	306	Kabi Nazrul College, Murarai – All
317	Sofia Girls' College	305	Hiralal Bhakat College - All

Sd/- Dr. A.J. Pal Controller of Examinations

No. C/Con./UG /Centre List Sem.-II(CCFUP)'24/809

18th November, 2024

Copy forwarded for information & wide circulation to :-

- 1. Principals/Officers-in-charge/Teachers-in-charge of all affiliated Colleges at Birbhum district
- 2. All Custodians (Treasury Officers / Officers-in-charge, Police Station) of the respective Centre of Examinations
- 3. All Officers of the University, BU
- 4. All Conveners of the Visiting Teams, BU
- 5. All Sections of the Controller of Examinations' Department, BU

Controller of Examinations



THE UNIVERSITY OF BURDWAN DEPARTMENT OF CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

NOTIFICATION

Arrangement of seats for the <u>U.G. 3YR. DEGREE/4 YR. HONOURS SEMESTER – II EXAMINATIONS, 2024</u>
[UNDER CCFUP of NEP 2020]

All the examinees are hereby directed to sit for their examinations in SEC, AEC, MDC/IDC & VAC from their own College centre (i.e. from Home Centre).

The Principal/Officers-in-charge/Teachers-in-charge of Colleges are requested to give wide publicity to it for information of the candidates and arrange for holding the examinations accordingly.

HOOGHLY DISTRICT

College code	Centre of examinations (venue)	College code	Candidates of
401	A.K.P.C. Mahavidyalaya, Bengai	409	Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Arambag – All
402	B.K. Mahavidyalaya, Balagarh, Hooghly	111	Kalna College - All
403	B.N.Mahavidyalaya, Itachuna	413	S.G.B.College, Bagati All
404	Chandernagore Govt. College	408	Khalisani Mahavidyalaya – All
405	Hooghly Mohsin College	404	Chandernagore Govt. College – <i>All</i>
		407	Kabi Sukanta Mahavidyalaya, Bhadreswar - All
406	Hooghly Women's College	405	Hooghly Mohsin College – <i>All</i>
400		418	Polba Mahavidyalaya - All
407	Kabi Sukanta Mahavidyalaya, Bhadreswar	406	Hooghly Women's College - All
408	Khalisani Mahavidyalaya	403	B.N.Mahavidyalaya, Itachuna - All
409	Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Arambag	414	S.R.S. Vidyamahapitha, Kamarpukur– <i>All</i>
409		417	Arambag Girls' College - All
410	Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Champadanga	411	R.R.R. Mahavidyalaya, Radhanagar - All
411	R.R.R. Mahavidyalaya, Radhanagar	410	Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Champadanga – <i>All</i>
412	Sarat Centenary College, Dhaniakhali	416	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Haripal - All
413	S.G.B.College, Bagati	402	B.K. Mahavidyalaya, Balagarh, Hooghly- All
414	S.R.S. Vidyamahapitha, Kamarpukur	401	A.K.P.C. Mahavidyalaya, Bengai - All
		412	Sarat Centenary College, Dhaniakhali – All
415	Tarakeswar Degree College	421	Prithwish Chandra Biswas Kannya Mahavidyalaya,
			Dashghara - All
416	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Haripal	415	Tarakeswar Degree College – <i>All</i>
		420	Singur Govt. General Degree College – All
		711	Chandernagore Institute of Management &
			Technology

Sd/- Dr. A.J. Pal Controller of Examinations

No. C/Con./UG /Centre List Sem.-II(CCFUP)'24/810

18th November, 2024

Copy forwarded for information & wide circulation to :-

- 1. Principals/Officers-in-charge/Teachers-in-charge of all affiliated colleges at Hooghly District & Kalna College at Burdwan District.
- 2. All Custodians (Treasury Officers / Officers-in-charge, Police Station) of the respective Centre of Examinations
- 3. All Officers of the University, BU
- 4. All Conveners of the Visiting Teams, BU
- 5. All Sections of the Controller of Examinations' Department, BU.

Controller of Examinations